For information on safety council closures, please visit our LOCATIONS page.
Please be aware that there is a possibility that the dates listed may be extended if necessary.

2020 Board of Directors

Trecey Hammon
(01) Third Coast Safety

Lonnie Robisheaux
(03) Contractor Safety Council of the Coastal Bend, Inc.

Daryl Dauer
(04) Brazosport Safety Council

Rick Wall
(05) Safety Council of East Texas, Inc

Joni Flores
(06) Safety Council of the Texas Mid-Coast, Inc.

Ron Sokol
(07) Safety Council of Texas City

Shelly Guilbeau
(08) Gulf Coast Safety Council

Robert Gates
(09) Industrial Safety Training Council

Alice Riffee
(10) Regulatory Training Center

Dana Gunn
(11) National Safety Council Ark-La-Tex Chapter

Kathy Trahan
(12) Alliance Safety Council

Sarita Scheufens
(13) Safety Council of Southwest Louisiana

Phil Young
(14) West Texas Safety Training Center

Bennett Roberson
(15) Frank Phillips College Safety Training Center

Sam Lewis
(18) Mid-Atlantic Safety Council

Luis Aguilar
(19) Houston Area Safety Council

Jeff Marksberry
(20) Tennessee Valley Training Center

Brian McClafferty
(21) Delaware Valley Safety Council

Mike Sleder
(22) Kentuckiana Construction Users Council

Charmaine McDowell
(23) Tri-State Industrial Safety Council USI Outreach & Engagement

Amy Thomas
(24) Wyoming-Montana Safety Council

Trish Ennis
(25) Colorado Safety Association

Betsey Kulakowski
(26) Oklahoma Safety Council

John Wojciechowski
(27) Utah Safety Council

Raymond Woodworth
(28) Three Rivers’ Manufacturers’ Association

Cari-Ann Carty
(29) Alaska Safety Alliance